Hatsune Miku – dead will die

 

Cover Art

Song Information

dead will die

えぎはる feat. 初音ミク

Name dead will die
Words えぎはる / egiharu
Music えぎはる / egiharu
Link    Piapro (Off Vocal)

NND / YouTube 

English Lyric
In my heart
With your smile
I can’t run
Running of my life
 Crying for your life
In my life
The Death will surely come it doesn’t mean
We should not to be don’t be Afraid
And no matter how strong you are trying to escape
Death is always chasing and waiting for You
For Better place in another life
I can’t run
I can’t find
I can’t smile
Smiling for
Smile for you
The Death will never die
Because Death is a part of life
And no matter how strong you are trying to escape
Death is always chasing and waiting for you
For Better place in another life
In my heart
With your smile
 I can’t run
Running of my life
Crying for your life
In my life
In my heart
The Death will never die
Because Death is a part of life
And no matter how strong you are trying to escape
Death is always chasing and waiting for you
For Better place in another life
Tinggalkan Balasan

